Big Ben

Big Ben is one of the two towers of the British Parliament - the Palace of Westminster.

An excerpt from the article 22 facts about Big Ben

This tower was once called the Tower of St. Stephen's Clock Tower, since September 12, 2012, it has been officially named Elizabeth Tower to honor the 60-year reign of Elizabeth II - the Diamond Jubilee of Elizabeth II, Queen of Great Britain.