Octopuses have 3 hearts.

An excerpt from the article 41 facts about octopus

Their circulatory system is a closed system with one systemic (main) heart, pumping blood through the animal's body, and 2-gill hearts, which are used to pump blood through the gills. The systemic heart of octopuses consists of one ventricle and two atria.