Uganda borders five countries.

An excerpt from the article 32 facts about Uganda
  • Kenya - in the east
  • South Sudan - in the north
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo - in the west
  • Rwanda - in the southwest
  • Tanzania - in the south

The southern part of the country includes much of Lake Victoria, which Uganda shares with Kenya and Tanzania.