Republic of South Africa

South Africa, South Africa is the southernmost country in Africa.

An excerpt from the article 34 facts about Republic of South Africa

To the south, the country is bounded by 2798 km of coastline stretching along the South Atlantic and Indian Oceans. South Africa borders Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Eswatini (formerly Swaziland), and Lesotho, which is also an enclave of South Africa.