It borders all South American countries, except Ecuador and Chile.

An excerpt from the article 31 facts about Brazil

It borders Uruguay to the south, Argentina and Paraguay to the southwest, Bolivia, and Peru to the west, Colombia to the northwest, and Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname, and French Guiana to the north.